How do I delete a card?

To delete a previously added unvaulted asset from your Portfolio follow these instructions:

  • Click into the individual asset

  • Click the 'Edit asset details'

  • Click the red outlined 'Delete item' button

  • *Click 'Confirm' to finalize the deletion

This action cannot be undone once completed. You must add a new asset if deletion is mistakenly done.

 

This cannot be done for vaulted items. For further assistance with deleting an asset please contact us through the Intercom messenger located in the bottom left corner of your browser or reach out to support@onlyalt.com

Have more questions? Submit a request